Aston Martin Stockholm

Aston Martin Stockholm

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Stockholm are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Fred Mannerfelt

Grundare/VD
+46 (8) 755 15 15 fred@callisma.se

Charlie Mannerfelt

Grundare/Strategisk Affärsutvecklare
+46 (8) 755 15 15 charlie@callisma.se

Olle Holmgren

Verkstadschef
+46 (8) 755 15 15 olle@astonmartin-stockholm.com

Stefan Arekrans

Fordonstekniker
+46 (8) 755 15 15 Stefan@callisma.se

Filip Rosenberg

Rekonditioneringstekniker
+46 (8) 755 15 15 rekond@callisma.se

Christian Jacobsson

Försäljning
+46 (0) 8 755 15 15 christian@callisma.se

Philip Melin

Försäljning
+46 (0) 8 755 15 15 philip@astonmartin-stockholm.com

Jacob Paganderth

Försäljningschef
+46(0)8 755 15 15 +46(0)76 346 37 40 Jacob.Paganderth@astonmartin-stockholm.com

9, Callisman Ab Rinkebyvaegen

Danderyd, 182 30

Sales: +46 8 755 15 15 Servicing: +46 8 755 15 15 Pre-Owned: +46 8 755 15 15 Parts: +46 8 755 15 15

Email: info@astonmartin-stockholm.com

Opening Hours